Call Us Today! (201) 923-6850

Proudly serving Hasbrouck Heights, NJ and the surrounding area since 2004

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Cathe L.

Comments: I was very satisfied

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Annmarie R.

Comments: Did a great job .. recommended to friends & family!!

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they did the work pormptly and well.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a very good job, quickly and painlessly.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Lorrain D.

Comments: Floors look fabulous! Price was great, service was great. Will definitely be using him again in the future.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: Laurie K.

Comments: Had no idea those floors could look so good!! Professional, neat, courteous, and highly skilled. I am extremely satisfied.

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: Arlene A.

Comments: I love the fact that theowner works with his crew.I have seen my friends floors finished. And i never asked for the name of who did their floors..I am so happy i don't want anyone to walk on them. I really didn't think my floors could be finished. They were such a disaster. But GEORGE and his men assured me to calm down and it will come out fine. George is definetly a professional with a great personality.. You will not regret having work done by them. Which i am sure you want the best. With this company you can expect nothing less than the BEST. I only wish i would have taken before and after pictures.

Review Date: 09/14/2014 | Author: Alex S.

Comments: George did a fantastic job. He buffed the floors and made a minor floor repair for my rental property at a very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend JC Hardwood Floors.

Review Date: 04/12/2014 | Author: Alex /eliza L.

Comments: Furnitures were arranged to its original.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Arleen A.

Comments: He is excellent. If you would have seen my floors you would be surprise of how they look now. He did three rooms for me, my bedroom, dinning and living room. They look neat clean and very nice. He is friendly but business like. He is a professional. He is an excellent worker